Finance Committee / Comité Financiero (2010-2011 Report)

The members of OLPH Finance Committee are: Jerry Mock, Jim Sutherland, Lynn Kress, Salvador López and Ronnie Nicholas. Address to the Parish 7.31 and 8.1, 2010 Thank you Father for this opportunity. One of the duties of your parish finance committee is to provide you with timely communications regarding the financial health of our parish. … [Read more…]